Garda Security

Expiry: December 31, 2016

Bargaining Rep: Lucy Figueiredo

Bargaining Committee:  Russell Kendel (Lloyd), Lyndon Hove & Charles Rouse – alternate (Regina), Jayme Picciano (Representing Esterhazy), Ferlin Ternofsky & Graeme Dyck (Saskatoon), Donna White (MJ)

On Dec. 22, members voted to ratify the proposed agreement.




Click to view the full digital publication online

Saskatoon Office

1526 Fletcher Road Saskatoon, SK S7M 5M1

phone: 306.384.5787

fax: 306.978.0790

toll free: 1.800.274.4036


Regina Office

700H-4400 4th Ave Regina, SK S4T 0H8

toll free: 1.888.886.9016

fax: 306.791.4883